Jewish Federation of Ottawa

Annual General Meeting 

A celebration of leadership:
honouring outgoing Board Chair Ian Sherman,
in-coming Chair Karen Palayew
and this year’s Community Service Award recipients

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Social Hall A, 
Soloway JCC, 21 Nadolny Sachs Pvt.,
Livestream will also be available.

Dessert and Scotch reception to follow



Celebrate the 2023 recipients!
Jessica Greenberg, Sandra Zagon and Donna Dolansky