14 2017

JFO Annual General Meeting

7:00PM - 9:00PM  

Contact Rachel Abenhaim

Recipients of the 2017 Community Service Awards will be recognized.
Eyal Podolsky - Student Leadership Award
Gillian Presner - Freiman Family Young Leadership Award
Hyman Reichstein - Shem Tov Community Volunteer Award
Jeffrey Miller - Gilbert Greenberg Distinguished Service Award
Meeting is open to the public. Please bring photo ID to enter the building.