16 2021

Jewish Federation of Ottawa Annual General Meeting

7:00PM - 8:00PM  

Contact Cibele Rosa

The Chair and Board of Directors of the Jewish Federation of Ottawa cordially invite the community to attend our 87th Annual General Meeting.

Agenda to include:
Honouring Community Service Award Winners: Debbie Halton-Weiss, Joel Diener, Barbara Levinson, Madelaine Hill Werier, Jonah Rabinovitch, Joelle Soriano.
Also, appreciation to our outgoing chair Michael Polowin, welcome to incoming chair Ian Sherman and business updates.

Register here

For information please Cibele at crosa@jewishottawa.com